Lighter than 100 Balloons

{Awesome Happy Life}
Not clinging to the past and to the hurt that is there but to let it go and look to the now and the future is an essential thing to find more happiness in my life.
Forgiving is not always easy and can take time but there are some things that can make it a little easier.

{My Successes}

  1. With my value of care & partnership, I was early in the office, got things done and I had few hours there.
  2. With my value of  clarity, I always checked my plan before I went to an unknown site and it worked for me.
  3. With my value of joy, the sunny lovely day made me happy. I enjoyed to be outdoor.
  4. With my value of care, it was great to meet some of my co-workers and I was pleased to you see again.
  5. With my value of care & partnership, I appreciated his support. I appreciated his partnership. I was appreciated his clarity. Thank you.
  6. With my value of clarity, I spoke up in the meeting, my message was landed and my points were clear.
  7. With my value of joy, I was proud of me. I was happy to deliver my message. I did my best and I felt lighter.
  8. With my value of love, I was glad to meet my dear friend and I appreciated our friendship. Thank you darling.
  9. With my value of joy, she gave me her compliment, she appreciated my support, my contribution and my partnership. Thank you so much.
  10. With my value of success,  I set my goal for this challenge, I focused this in the right direction I wanted, I asked for support, I got the support I needed and I got things done. I realized when I want this to work out, then I invest all my positive energy in it. With the support of our awesome team, it worked the best and I loved these beautiful people.
  11. With my value of lightness, after this exciting day, I had a great sleep and I enjoyed my good night rest.
  12. With my value of determination, I knew this card won’t work in this region and I took the OV of my sweet baboo. I didn’t ask & I didn’t wanna wake up a cute sleeping bear. I knew this expression ” don’t poke a sleeping bear “
  13. With my value of joy, I loved to talk to my dear girl, she was lovely as always and I appreciated her care. Thanks darling.
  14. With my value of joy, she pulled my leg again and I cracked her with my joke. yeah, it was Friday and we laughed silly.  Sunny outside and inside.
  15. With my value of care & partnership, I asked for support, I appreciated her support and I learned something new.
  16. With my value of sharing, she shared her events with me, I was the ear and I appreciated her sharing.
  17. With my value of  care & partnership, it was great to meet this team and hello guys! I appreciated their support and clarity. Great job.
  18. With my value of care, I felt sick after a long day, physically. I took care of me, took some vitamin with paracetamol and some rest. I can’t be sick right now.
  19. With my value of determination, I live my life and my health is prio one right now. I take it easy, relax and rest.
  20. With my value of self-love, I realized that it’s me. I create magic, remember to be true to myself and a big up for asking for support from friends/family. Whatever I have going on, ask myself how I can dig deep and find joy in the struggle? I can get bigger and take on more by asking  support, give myself grace and allow for breakdowns. I found great strength within myself that I never knew existed, I found forgiveness for  people who hurt me and tried to ruin my day, I found the mirror for compassion and looked deep into my own self and whispered it will all be OK. I look on the bright side of my life, be positive and possibilities are endless. Stressing myself out won’t help me at all, breath in, breath out and have a conscious life like I want.
Leave a Reply

