No Shit Sherlock

{Awesome Happy Life}
Just say no to one small thing I don’t want to do this week. Or forgive one person for one thing. Or help and make someone happy in some small way. Take just one small step outside of my comfort zone.

{My Successes} 

  1. With my value of insight, Be thankful every chance I get. I choose to be happy and grateful for all the good things I have and all problems I know I don’t have.
  2. With my value of nap log, I took one short beauty nap in the afternoon, my energy was higher than yesterday and I felt better. < I used to get exhausted after I moved or did something>
  3. With my value of Joy, I enjoyed reading the post from these beautiful people. Mastery ~ “Live my life doing what I want, how I want and when I want without being influenced by circumstance ” Thank you for the big smile on my face. I live my life and it’s my business.
  4. With my value of love & care, I slept longer and it was great.I woke up with energy, happier and I created my own sunshine.
  5. With my value of clarity & support, I was the chief-in-laundry, I sorted the color in different containers, my sweet baboo did the laundry and I appreciated his support & care.
  6. With my value of compliment, my sweet baboo gave me his compliment, we were a great team. Thank you darling.
  7. With my value of love &  joy, I enjoyed our Saturdate, I was in my granny slow motion, I took good care of me. My sweet baboo held my hands and walked with me.
  8. With my value of self-loyalty, I didn’t make fuss about how people looked at me. Some people stared at me and I just gave them my smile. I did what I wanted and I made myself happy.
  9. With my value of love, my sweet baboo was the grocery-in-chief, he got me some biological dates, it was sweet and so did he ❤
  10. With my value of love, I listened to my body, my love to me and my love to others.
  11. With my value of joy, I did my number one & two normally. I had my shower and I was a happier girl. These “normal” activities were simple in my life. They gave me different meaning after the general anaesthesia. I was grateful that my system works normally after a “total reset”.
  12. With my value of care & support, I cooked dinner, I asked for support, my sweet baboo gave me his compliment and I cooked better < I was glad> Mixed veggie with Italian herb with naan bread.
  13. With my value of ZEN & joy, I asked for support, my sweet baboo took my tasks over and he was great in it. It was funny for me to see what he did.
  14. With my value of sharing, I was grateful to share my events. I was grateful to get sharing from my loves. I was grateful to be loved by them.     
  15. With my value of trust, when I trust me then I determine what I wanna do!
Leave a Reply

