Be Impressed by Kindness

{Just A Thought}
People have to forgive. I don’t have to like them and I don’t have to be friends with them. I don’t have to send them hearts in text messages. But I have to forgive them to overlook and to forget, because when I don’t I am tying rocks to my feet, too much for our wings to carry.

{My Successes}

  1. With my value of awareness, I had this night sweats since I had my operation and do I experience menopause now? I gotta consult my gyn.
  2. With my value of care & partnership, I clarified this with her, I appreciated her support and I gave her my compliment.
  3. With my value of dare, I appreciated their support, I  spoke up what I thought and the quickest & the most efficient way to communicate: email. We went for it and we made this work.
  4. With my value of joy, the lovely sunny day, it was great to have my lunch in my garden.
  5. With my value of love, I appreciated my mommy dear’s love and her care. She visited me and bought me some yummy soup. Thank you so much.
  6. With my value of sharing, I shared my successes with my mom, I appreciated her care and clarity. I realized that we had totally different opinion about things, I didn’t need any approval from anyone anymore and I let it go.
  7. With my value of sharing, I care then I share. I didn’t let this little noise bother me anymore, When I trust me then I may choose what I want and to choose happiness.
  8. With my value of commitment, I was a hungry bear after an exciting busy day. I cooked our dinner and I ate earlier and it was so good.
  9. With my value of focus, I determined to finish this today at 15.30 and I kept my promise.
  10. With my value of love, I listened to my system, I was fit enough and I let them know. I appreciated their care.
  11. With my value of determination, I was frustrated by the BS answer and I didn’t give up, I  asked & repeated my question and dig deeper.
  12. With my value of clarity, I stopped being stubborn when I got a proper answer. I clarified this with him that this answer wasn’t acceptable.
  13. With my value of focus & clarity, I kept my focus on my PRIO 1 project, the rest can wait.
  14. With my value of fun, I sent my greetings to my dear colleagues, I missed them and they missed my fun boost. aha! My super power in our office.
  15. With my value of fun, he asked for my support and I called him back. When he answered my call and he was in the bathroom <Ew!> He called me after his business and I asked “did you wash your hands?” We both laughed and he appreciated my care & my support. He gave me his compliment.
Leave a Reply

