Draw My Line

{Awesome Happy Life}
I didn’t really try to improve my life very much until I was 40. And many throughout the world and history have made positive changes far later in life than that. So when I want to make a change then start today. Work with what I have where I am right now. Start small and take the first step towards something new.

{My Successes} 

  1. With my value of joy, my condition improved, I listened to my body and I took only 1 nap a day so far <instead of every 20 mins>
  2. With my value of joy, it was a lovely sunny day, we went to the farmer market.
  3. With my value of care,  I took good care of me everyday and I got much better.
  4. With my value of love, my sweet baboo took good care of me everyday and I appreciated his support.
  5. With my value of joy, I got this yummy veggie crisps and dried fruit as snack. <nom nom>
  6. With my value of commitment, we had yummy fish & chips as lunch. I had the little one and it tasted so good.
  7. With my value of dare, I was in my granny Sindy mode. These rude people stared at me angrily and I spoke up. Hey! When you were in hurry and asked nicely and you may pass by.
  8. With my value of love, I loved cooking, I was great ,I loved my creativity and I had fun.
  9. With my value of compliment, I didn’t waste the left over from last evening and I cooked this yummy dinner. My sweet gave me his compliment.
  10. With my value of love, we watched our fav telly program, I enjoyed our quality time.
  11. With my value of compliment, I gave my sweet my compliment, he is great and he is my hero. Thank you so much.
  12. With my value of determination, I was fit enough to work again and I worked at home this week. I was excited and took it easy.
  13. With my value of care & partnership, I called my lady boss and spoke to her what my condition was. I appreciated their support & care.
  14. With my value of care, I had belly ache, I asked for support  and I appreciated my sweet’ s support.
  15. With my value of care, my help was here today, she took good care of us and I appreciated her support & her love.
  16. With my value of sharing, I shared my OR experience with her, she was the ear and I appreciated her care.
  17. With my value of focus, it was a quiet Monday, I read my mails and kept me up-to-dated and it was great to back to business.
  18. With my value of insight, I live in my strength. I showed my power. I showed my flaws. I dared to ask support and I figured this issue out with others.
  19. With my value of love, my mommy dear gotta visit me tomorrow and I appreciated her love and her care.
  20. With my value of  strength, I was tired after my first day work, I was off line at 4 pm and it was time to take a nap. I listened to my system. I realized that it was important to draw a line for myself, I respect my well-being and myself.
Leave a Reply

