Be grateful for what I got

{Just A Thought about self-motivation #10}
Some days I wake up motivated and ready to go. And some days things feel heavy as I arise and it is hard to get going and find that inner drive.
At least in my experience.
I have found some simple and smart strategies that work for me to get back into the right groove and to get things done.
Here are some of my favorite tips and habits for doing just that.

Be grateful for what I got. When motivation is running low then it’s easy to start seeing my life and the aspects of it through a negative lens. To put my focus on what I still have and who I am – and to recharge with positivity and motivation.

{My Successes}

  1. My value of care, I had a good night rest, I was a happy girl and it was a lovely Saturday.
  2. My value of clarity, I dislike the early text and I freaking hated it. I spoke up and clarified this with these early birds. Do you know what time it is?
  3. My value of determination, I posted my THU & FRI successes and it worked for me.
  4. My value of love, I got a bear hug from my sweet baboo, he was the best!
  5. My value of love & sharing, I shared the successes and fun with my love.
  6. My value of love & fun, I enjoyed our Saturdate and we had our quality time together.
  7. My value of fun, I got some crea stuff for my card-Sindy-moment. <Woo hoo> I gotta have more fun.
  8. My value of  clarity & dare, I asked for support. I gotta my first Sunday roast and it gonna be yummy.
  9. My value of support & love, I appreciated my sweet’s support, he took good care of me and he did all the heavy lifting work. Thank you.
  10. My value of care, I took it easy and took good care of me. The beauty nap was a must activity this afternoon <Woo Hoo!>
  11. My value of commitment, I was hungry then I ate. Mixed veggie with Italian herb and it was yummy.
  12. My value of joy, I enjoyed my quality evening, I took it easy and relax.
Leave a Reply

