To read my successes

{Just A Thought about self-motivation #12}
Some days I wake up motivated and ready to go. And some days things feel heavy as I arise and it is hard to get going and find that inner drive.
At least in my experience.
I have found some simple and smart strategies that work for me to get back into the right groove and to get things done.
Here are some of my favorite tips and habits for doing just that.

Take 2 minutes to read my successes. I take few minutes to read my successes. I acknowledge myself and this boosts my positive energy.
Close my eyes, take a minute to visualize my successes – no matter in what part of my life – wash over me. Let those most positive memories boost my motivation.

{My Successes}

  1. My value of compliment, he gave me his compliment and I appreciated his partnership and great input. I gave him my compliment.
  2. My value of clarity & partnership, I gave them my feedback, it wasn’t a mistake and I appreciated their input.
  3. My value of clarity, I was in the meeting on time, I was always on time and It worked for me.
  4. My value of joy, I caught up with my co-workers, it was fun to share successes.
  5. My value of care & partnership, I appreciated his care, his support and his partnership. I can always count on him. Thank you so much.
  6. My value of clarity & partnership, I briefed the boys how it should be done, I adjusted the test script and it worked for us.
  7. My value of care & partnership, I appreciated their support, the result was amazing and thank you guys.
  8. My value of strength, my knowledge is my power. my strength is my power. my love is my power. my drive is my power
  9. My value of love, Oops! I was a hungry bear, I didn’t have my food with me. I got my yummy lunch in the station and it was so good.
  10. My value of  joy, I had a great laugh with the boys when I was in the office. <haha> we had great fun.
  11. My value of care, I appreciated her care, she shared her stories with me & we had our chit chat.
  12. My value of fun, I cooked extra veggie & potato with the left over, with some magic & my love and it was yummy.
  13. My value of love, I asked for support, my sweet baboo gotta pick me up tomorrow.
  14. My value of clarity, I didn’t like to assume, I didn’t like to compare and I didn’t like BS. Ha! 3-in-1, I spoke up and clarified about this and why was it?
  15. My value of care, feet up, our fav program, some laugh and I loved my evening.
Leave a Reply

