Stretching Myself and Beyond

“I will keep stretching myself beyond my previous level of comfort.” – Just because I am struggling doesn’t mean I am failing.  Every great success requires some type of worthy struggle to get there.  Know this!  When I am struggling, that’s when I am growing stronger and smarter.  The more time I spend there, the faster I learn.  It’s better to spend an extremely high quality ten minutes growing, than it is to spend a mediocre hour running in place.  Every day, I want to practice at the point where I am on the edge of my ability, stretching myself just a little more than before, making mistakes, stumbling, learning from those mistakes and stretching myself even farther. I am thankful.

{My Successes}

  1. My value of care & clarity, I did my administration, paid bills and it worked for me.
  2. My value of clarity, I sent my message to my recruiter, I sent my greet and I asked question.
  3. My value of care, it was great to be a part-time-housewife, I took care of us and get things done.
  4. My value of care, it was time for my hair appointment, my hair needed some attention.
  5. My value of joy, I was a cheeky monkey. The lady asked me: ” do u need any coloring for your hair?” Me: ” No, I have my natural highlight. ” and I gave her my smile. In fact, I didn’t wanna waste money, I liked my salt-and-pepper hair and I was proud of my grey hair. Natural is the best.
  6. My value of joy, it was a quiet, sunny free day, I was a happy bird.
  7. My value of insight, When I trust myself, then I dare to challenge me, my drive powers me to achieve my dream and I get what I want. As the result I love it.
  8. My value of insight, health doesn’t always come from medicine. I realized that peace of mind, peace in heart and peach of soul worked better. Good health comes from Love & Laughter too.
  9. My value of love, I was grateful for his friendship, his support, his love and his care. I appreciated it lots and thank you so much.
  10. My value of joy, it was great to catch up with friends and had some fun.
  11. My value of awareness, after my operation, few things I really aware of (i.e. Pooing, Peeing and the changes of my body), I didn’t worry about it  and I simply listen to my body. My system worked perfectly and I was grateful.
  12. My value of dare, I did it out of my comfort zone, I was scared, I was excited and  I had fun. Woo Hoo!
  13. My value of commitment, I was a hungry bear at 10 pm, I made some late snack for me and it was so good.
  14. My value of joy, I was grateful to take this step to change. I am grateful for my new life style. I am fit. I am healthy. My weight is stable and the lump in my belly isn’t in the way anymore. I feel great.
  15. My value of kindness, I gave him my compliment and I mean what I say. When I am kind to someone and I am kind to me.
  16. My value of clarity, I sent her my message, I set our date and we gotta hang out with my dear girl. I am excited.
  17. My value of empowerment, I am grateful for her love, her support & her inspiration. I am a lucky girl to have a strong lady in my life and I gave her my compliment. Thank you darling.
2 thoughts on “Stretching Myself and Beyond

Leave a Reply

