Pack My Bag

{A simple though of life #7}
I love simplifying my life. It makes me more effective and life less stressful. It makes me calmer and happier.
Pack my bag before I go to bed. Then I don’t have to get stressed out by that in morning and I am less likely to forget something. Like my clothes, I always prepared my clothes for the next day, it saved my time. <p.s. I can’t & won’t see anything in the early morning!>

{My Successes}

  1. My value of joy, it was Monday morning, I woke up before my alarm clock and I had a good night rest.
  2. My value of care & partnership, I clarified this with her, she appreciated my support and here we are.
  3. My value of focus & clarity, I planned my day up front, eMB was my prio 1 project and planning made perfect.
  4. My value of clarity, I asked for support, I had no clue and I didn’t assume. It wasn’t there and I didn’t see what you said.
  5. My value of fun, I cracked her with my joke, we had a good laugh and it was all good.
  6. My value of care & partnership, I asked for support, she helped me out and thank you so much.
  7. My value of care, I gave her my card in advance, I won’t see her in the next few days and happy birthday hunny 😉
  8. My value of compliment, they gave me their compliment, they loved my flower dress and I appreciated their kind words. Thank you.
  9. My value of joy, we went out and picked up our lunch. It was a lovely day and I was a happy girl.
  10. My value of love, I visited mr B the magician, he did some magic and I appreciated his care & love. Thanks for the magical day. It was so good.
  11. My value of love, I cared  for me, I opened up, I was grateful, I was loved and I was cracked! <let the tension go, let relax & it was so good>
  12. My value of care & partnership, she asked for my support, she walked all the me <thanks!> and she may forward it to me. Thanks.
  13. My value of care & partnership, he asked for my support, I genuinely had no clue what it was and I appreciated his partnership.
  14. My value of fun, I pulled his leg with our inside joke and <Aha!> his answer was ” Barney ” Wahahahaha … he was so funny! 😀
  15. My value of love & care, I went to my kundalini yoga class, I missed it for few weeks and it was amazing. <Woo Hoo>
Leave a Reply

