Spring Cleaning

[A simple thought of life #8]
I love simplifying my life. It makes me more effective and life less stressful. It makes me calmer and happier.
Throw out the things I haven’t used in 1 year. Go through what I have and ask myself if I have used it in the past year. If not, give it away to charity or a friend or simply throw it out.

[My Successes]

  1. My value of care & partnership, I worked the first hour at home, it saved my time to travel back & forth. It worked for me.
  2. My value of joy, one of the plus things about my job now, I may determine my schedule & it worked perfectly for me. Awesome !
  3. My value of partnership, I asked for support, she gotta take my tasks over and I appreciated her support.
  4. My value of clarity, I have planned my trip, I had a clear plan of my day and it created space & peace in my mind.
  5. My value of love, it was a warm day, I wore my blue flower dress and I loved it.
  6. My value of joy, I traveled for work, I felt like a tourist and I enjoyed my sightseeing route in the train.
  7. My value of fun, when I was in Zaandam, it was a pretty place, I took my selfie with these funny, pretty buildings. <Woo Hoo>
  8. My value of joy, I shared my tourist pic with my co-worker and 2 happy girls. She wished me luck =)
  9. My value of excitement, I am excited  and my positive energy radiated. When I open my door to show my positive vibes, then I open my door of my Happiness.
  10. My value of love, Oops! I forgot to cancel my appointment when I can’t make it and I got her feedback. I apologized, I clarified this with them and it was all good now.
  11. My value of love, I met my dear girl friend, she was there and I loved her smile.
  12. My value of care, I sat next to her, we had some great chat and some laugh. I gotta miss her when she is on holiday and I told her so.
  13. My value of clarity, I clarified this with them, clarification of expectation worked for us.
  14. My value of love, Oops! It was my bad and I got her feedback. I fixed my mistake, I apologized and shit happened! She appreciated my support.
  15. My value of  fun, I had great chat with my friend, he made me laugh big time and thank you sweetie.
  16. My value of care, I realized that they cared for me and I appreciated it lots.
Leave a Reply

