Happiness #3

[Happiness is …]
3. Perform random acts of kindness on a regular basis. – Pay for a stranger’s coffee in line at Starbucks. Buy the office receptionist flowers just to say, “Thank you.” Help an elderly lady with her groceries. There’s nothing more rewarding than putting smiles on the faces around me.

{My Successes}

  1. with My value of joy, when I enjoyed my cup of tea, I loved this inspiration and it brighten my day on my desk “The purpose of life is to enjoy every moment”
  2. with My value of clarity, I had a set of plans to achieve today, they were all done in an hour.
  3. with My value of care of partnership, I informed him and asked for support. it worked for us.
  4. with My value of clarity, I briefed him how we tested our project, set, ready and Go.
  5. with My value of inspiration, stressing is my body’s way of not trusting. I trusted all things are working together in my favor.
  6. with My value of clarity, I clarified this issue, it was simple and I had no other way to do it and I appreciated any input/suggestion.
  7. with My value of compliment, she gave me her compliment, it worked for both parties and I eliminated one trouble less for myself.
  8. with My value of joy, I had some great laugh with her, I cracked her up with my remarks “are they twins?” <wahahaha ..>
  9. with My value of clarity, I gave the team my feedback, the test went well, I got the results and finally he “shaked it off” for me. Good of me!
  10. with My value of focus, my focus was high. my drive was high. I got things done and I enjoyed my quality time with the girls.
  11. with My value of happiness, I respect myself to be in this relationship. I trusted the girls and I was happy to share my successes. Thanks for your care & friendship.
  12. with My value of motivation, I loved the results and I appreciated his support, his partnership and I motivated him to go for the next step.
  13. with My value of kindness, she shared her event with me, I cared for her and I was the ear.
  14. with My value of love, I asked for support, my sweet baboo was the best and thank you so much.
  15. with My value of clarity & care, carry on is packed <checked>, passport <checked>, online checked in <checked> and it was time to chill <definitely>
Leave a Reply

