What is important to me

{Just My thought}
One day it just clicks… I realize what’s important and what isn’t. I learn to care less about what other people think of me and more about what I think of myself. I realize how far I’ve come and I remember when I thought things were such a mess that I would never recover. And I SMILE. I smile because I am truly proud of myself and the person I’ve fought to become.

{My Successes}

  1. with My value of ZEN, she is my back up today and I can have a break.
  2. with My value of care & partnership, I appreciated her support. I was thankful for it and I shared my gratefulness with her.
  3. with My value of acknowledgment, I did well and I didn’t need to prove it. I gave myself a compliment.
  4. with My value of openness, I opened up for them, we shared our successes and it was awesome.
  5. with My value of clarity, I left home earlier, I wanted to be on time in the training and it worked for me.
  6. with My value of care & partnership, I asked for support, I appreciated her help and thank you so much.
  7. with My value of care & partnership, I gave her my feedback, I appreciated her partnership and I spoke up my planning and it worked for us.
  8. with My value of  care, he gave me feedback after the training, I appreciated his care and his remarks. Thank you so much.
  9. with My value of openness, when I open up, then I show my care and receive their care for me.
  10. with My value of partnership, I gave him my feedback, he appreciated my suggestion and I cared & I shared.
  11. with My value of joy, we had some good laugh during the training and it was awesome.
  12. with My value of fun, we practiced this process, sender may only tell limited information and I may draw and only answered Yes or No. It was hilarious  and I  drew something. I had fun and a good laugh.
  13. with My value of insight, Assumption is a killer of the communication. I realize that asking questions, collecting information and creating partnership with a person. That’s how it works.
  14. with My value of love, I love my huggy bear and I appreciated his love for me.
  15. with My value of gratefulness, I was grateful for this training. I was grateful for her care. I was grateful for his support. I was grateful for his partnership. I was grateful for their support. I was grateful for their joy. I was grateful for being there.
Leave a Reply

