Be A Giver

{Just A Thought}
While giving (love) is considered an unselfish act (and it is), giving can also be more beneficial for the giver than the receiver.  In many cases, providing social support is actually more beneficial to our happiness than receiving it.  That is precisely why I am always looking for ways to help others.

{My Successes}

  1. with My value of positivity, when I wanna have a great day, then I made my day.
  2. with My value of care & partnership, I appreciated his support, his care and his partnership. It was a great TEAM work.
  3. with My value of joy, I had some fun with the girls and that’s the way to be.
  4. with My value of sharing, she shared her events with me, I was the ear and it was great to be heard.
  5. with My value of ZEN, it was an amazing quiet day, I enjoyed this peace and I enjoyed my moment.
  6. with My value of clarity, my sweet baboo clarified this with me, I appreciated his feedback and have fun darling.
  7. with My value of love, I texted my friends to hang out with me, thank you sweethearts.
  8. with My value of fun, I had great fun with the folks, we laughed and it was amazing.
  9. with My value of care & partnership, I asked for feedback, it was so far so good and I appreciated their support & care. Thank you folks.
  10. with My value of care & partnership, he asked for my support and he was disappointed. I suggested a one-on-one training and it worked for us.
  11. with My value of clarity, I asked for support and she didn’t know how it worked. Aha! I asked the right question & she gotta figure it out for me.
  12. with My value of joy, I appreciated her sharing, she liked me and I liked her. I appreciated our quality time and thank you darling.
  13. with My value of determination & partnership, he asked for my support  and I understood their situation. I sent these documents to them and it worked for us.
  14. with My value of care & partnership, I can be selfless and I would like to help out. I had this chance to provide my service and I went for it.
  15. with My value of  positivity, it was negative and it was just a stupid rumor. I appreciated his feedback and I created partnership and cooperation. We went for the better solution. Thanks for having me there and share my spirit.
  16. with My value of love, I had a great evening, thank you guys! I shared my Sindy bear hugs. Cheers.
  17. with My value of fun, these fare dodgers were too funny, they “traveled” with me when I checked out and they appreciated my support. One guy gave me a kiss <Awwww ..>
  18. with My value of care, I cared for him and I shared my joy with him. Thank you hunny.
Leave a Reply

