It’s All Fine

{Just A Thought}
Rejection doesn’t mean I am not good enough; it means the other person failed to notice what I have to offer. It means I have more time to improve my thing – to build upon my ideas, to perfect my craft, and indulge deeper into the work that moves me. I don’t take rejection personally. Learn what I can from this outcome, grow from it, and trust that something better suited for me is on its way.

{My Successes}

  1. with My value of privilege, this project was one big step further and closer to fully digital. It was my privilege to experience this, to make this happen and to share it.
  2. with My value of care & partnership, I chatted and briefed with her this morning and it was great to have some laugh too.
  3. with My value of love, oOops! I lost my focus and I was a mess. <breath in><breath out> and I got me back.
  4. with My value of care & partnership, he asked for my support, I suggested few options as solutions and he only gotta choose one. He gave me his compliment.
  5. with My value of care & partnership, she rang me and clarified this issue. I spoke up, I clarified the options and it worked for us.
  6. with My value of love & joy, it was my sweet baboo’s BD, I shared my home made cupcakes with the folks.
  7. with My value of compliment, she sent me a thank you mail, she loved my cupcakes and she gave me her compliment. Thank you.
  8. with My value of fun, it was great to meet my new friend again, we had fun and I enjoyed her company.
  9. with My value of responsibility, I had my responsibility and I knew my role. It wasn’t my call to do this and I asked for support.
  10. with My value of self-loyalty, I got this angry bird and it wasn’t about me. We all have fears and it depends on how I face it.
  11. with My value of care & partnership, I asked for his support, I appreciated this lots and we arranged the back up too. Thank you so much.
  12. with My value of fun, I had a good laugh with the boys, it was great to laugh.
  13. with My value of love, I had a lovely dinner with my birthday boy, I enjoyed our quality time.
  14. with My value of dare, I ordered a fish for my dinner, a whole fish. I usually didn’t order it and hey! It was a special occasion and this restaurant ran out of meat. <Oh my!>
  15. with My value of care & partnership, I informed them about this new project, it was fine to let them know up front and it worked for us.
Leave a Reply

