The Queen of Happiness

{Just A Thought}
Gratitude is arguably the queen of happiness.  The more a person is inclined to gratitude, the less likely he or she is to be depressed, anxious, lonely, envious, or neurotic.”  Bottom line:  Consider how very fortunate I am.  Consider it every day.  The more I count my blessings, the more blessings there will be to count, and the happier I will feel.

{My Successes}

  1. with My value of excitement, every presentation was great and unique. I am excited. I was in one this morning.
  2. with My value of clarity, I planned my route up front, I was there on time and I was a happy girl.
  3. with My value of clarity, my picture was on outlook, she knew how I looked like and she found me.
  4. with My value of lightness, I was happy, I was welcomed by them and I am motivated. I liked my lightness.
  5. with My value of joy, I did it, it went well and I appreciated their questions, input and partnership.
  6. with My value of care & partnership, she asked for my support when I was in the office. I appreciated her feedback and thanks girl.
  7. with My value of care & partnership, he asked for my support, I clarified this situation and he appreciated my explanation.
  8. with My value of care & partnership, since I gave them the presentation, I offered my support and they asked for my support & feedback. I realized when I open up, then I create this bridge between me and the team. I love it. I appreciated our partnership.
  9. with My value of love, no matter who he/she is, I treat them like I treat myself. i.e. with my care, with my love, with my respect and with my joy.
  10. with My value of love, I appreciated her feedback and I forgot this important point. Oops! I learned from my mistakes and I learned something today.
  11. with My value of care & partnership, when he called me to clarify my question, I appreciated his support and clarification. I asked him a favorite, I appreciated his support again.
  12. with My value of spontaneity, she asked me to go outside for our team meeting. Oh Yes! It was lovely outside and just went for it. We ordered a glass of wine/beer and worked with joy.
  13. with My value of joy, I appreciated her love, we had great chat and these girls were awesome.  I was a lucky person to have them in my life.
  14. with My value of care, this lady dropped her jacket, I picked it up for her and I liked her smile.
  15. with My value of joy, I wore my new dress, I was a happy girl and I got many compliment today. Thank you so much.
Leave a Reply

