Silence Witness in my mind

{Just A Thought}
It’s about sitting silently, and witnessing the thoughts passing through me. Just witnessing at first, not interfering and not even judging, because by judging too rapidly I have lost the pure witness. The moment I rush to say, “this is good” or “this is bad,” I have already jumped head first into the chaos.

{My Successes}

  1. with My value of clarity, it gonna be a busy day, I clarified our schedule and it worked for us.
  2. with My value of care, I asked for support, I appreciated my sweet baboo’s support. Thank you darling.
  3. with My value of fun, when I was in the restaurant and this little charming stared at me <it happened often, I can be a kid magnet> He looked, stared, smiles and finally his killer funny look cracked me up. When I laughed so loud and he laughed with me too. after this connection, I talked to his parents and his dad explained to me “his look” <wahahaha … it was from him> I had a pleasant day and I thanked this handsome to bright up my day.
  4. with My value of fun, we were in the toy store, this handsome can’t choose his new bike and I stood there & her looked at me with a smile. <that one, baby! the other one with the frozen sisters and chose the cool one, dude> he had a huge smile, sat on this blue bike and said ” this one is for boy, right?> his mam looked at me and thumb up! To be honest, I hate the frozen sisters and their songs gave me chill! <Wahahahah …>
  5. with My value of care & partnership, I can’t find the English version of this microbes book, I asked for support and I appreciated his support. We chatted and he was also a swatch fans! Oh yeah.
  6. with My value of love, Oops! shit happened and it was my indirect fault <this bloody pig!fuck you> I was so angry and why oh why! <breath in> <breath out> we talked about it calmly, he did it and he was responsible to his action. Thank you and sorry, darling.
  7. with My value of self-loyalty, I was furious, annoyed, ashamed and fucking irritated. <breath in> <breath out> It was a beautiful day, I had a good day and why should I get fucking pissed off by the stupids? Ok, people code blue and I calmed down.
  8. with My value of clarity, I spoke up about this, it stinked, it annoyed me, I smelled like fcking pig. It was the last time and I banned this.
  9. with My value of joy, it was lovely to see my loves again and what did these strangers do here? OK, code yellow … nothing is damaged, no one get hurt and  I kept my cool ” hey dude”
  10. with My value of love, I loved hugging my nephews, they were awesome, man!
  11. with My value of determination, with my silence protest, I refused to eat this pig, I smelled like one and I won. <Ha!>
  12. with My value of love & care, I appreciated the yummy food from my parents. You are the best, mom & dad.
  13. with My value of fun, I enjoyed our movie date and Oh! What? Where? Oh man!
  14. with My value of love, Oh man! I had an event now. We went to the other cinema and I missed you baby, IMAX. The folks here were weird.
  15. with My value of care & partnership, Oh dude! Slow down. I spoke up and I avoided one accident on the road. Holy Shit,  I was so close to death and almost experienced  the power of airbag!
Leave a Reply

