Listen and Download

{Just A Thought}
When I listen to learn something or collect information from – this is called informational or informative listening. This kind of listening holds true in many diverse situations – I am paying attention to what is being said and basically listening to something that is giving my information that I want, need or deem necessary.
I switch off those wandering thoughts and keep those distractions away. Listen to the words and remember as much of them as I can. I am basically downloading a set of directions – so listen, understand and retain as much of it as I can.

{My Successes}

  1. with My value of care, it was cold this morning 14C and I took a sweater with me and it was 30C in the afternoon. <Hot Hot Hot>
  2. with My value of joy, Oh Bello! a new high again, 120 eOrders and it was awesome.
  3. with My value of clarity, I briefed and clarified with her in the morning, it was awesome to get her feedback and it was great to have her with me.
  4. with My value of fun, I was very chitty today, I shared my Milan travel fun with the lovely girl and we had some laugh. She has been in Milan recently too.
  5. with My value of fun, I cracked my jokes with the girls and we had lots of fun.
  6. with My value of compliment, she gave me her compliment, she appreciated my presentation and she shared this with me. Thank you.
  7. with My value of care & partnership, I appreciated her support, I was grateful to be part of this team and Thank you.
  8. with My value of joy, I was an bio-energy boom today, my focus was high, I was motivated and I was awesome!
  9. with My value of care & partnership, I appreciated his feedback and it was a wrong information. I reported it.
  10. with My value of clarity, I reported this and I asked him if he could give them feedback. I didn’t like false information and  correction people!
  11. with My value of care & partnership, I made this call and it was  a Prio 1 case. I appreciated his support & super sonic speed. Thank you so much.
  12. with My value of compliment, I gave her my compliment, he is the best and he should know it. Many people are happy today , too.
  13. with My value of care & fun, I appreciated her feedback, I appreciated her care and I enjoyed our conversation. I like her lots.
  14. with My value of clarity, I did him my favorite, I clarified this once again that I didn’t appreciate false information and playing dumb didn’t work for me, In the future I will very sharp and clear.
  15. with My value of love, I was not really amused with this folks. I didn’t see their partnership, I also didn’t see their care and I was disappointed. I asked myself “why and what I can do with them ?” So far, no support is needed and I didn’t like their attitude.  I was annoyed <breath in><breath out>  I wrote ARRRRRGGGGH on my note book and I didn’t gotta scream anymore.
Leave a Reply

