Reward Myself

{Just A Thought}
Give myself regular rewards, it can be anything that makes me feel good
Make sure I reward myself for achievements, even if they feel small.
Rewards could include:
  • Eating my favorite snack.
  • Taking a walk in a natural area.
  • Spending a few minutes on a fun online game.
  • Buying myself a small treat.
  • Visiting a new place.
  • Spending time on a favorite hobby.
{My Successes}

  1. with My value of joy, I had an energetic day, had enough sleep and I was a happy bunny.
  2. with My value of clarity, when I wanted to sit there, she talked that someone will be here soon and I moved to the other desk without problem.
  3. with My value of love, Oops! she thought that I was offended <huh!> I clarified this, I didn’t have problem with it  and she felt guilty about what she said <huh!> I didn’t get it and they asked me to sit there <huh!>
  4. with My value of self-loyalty, it wasn’t about me and I didn’t give my fuck. I didn’t get the whole deal and lot of noise.
  5. with My value of focus, my focus was low, music on and I was back <Game on!>
  6. with My value of awareness, I just got this paper power point with me, in case of emergency and Aha! it was very useful. Listened to my gut feeling and Aha!
  7. with My value of joy, I gave my CYB presentation, it was great, I appreciated their questions and I had fun to do this. Thank you so much.
  8. with My value of care & partnership, I appreciated her support, I appreciated her care and we had a great laugh. Thank you for being there for me.
  9. with My value of care & partnership, on my way to my other CYB presentation, I had time to visit one of my fav persons and he appreciated my care. Thank you so much.
  10. with My value of compliment, he gave me her compliment. He appreciated our great team work, I also gave him my compliment and I appreciated his time and support. We’re team!
  11. with My value of care & partnership, I gave my CYB presentation, they welcomed me and I realized that I am known there. When I heard their names <aha!> I had fun again to do it, I appreciated their questions and their support.
  12. with My value of compliment, they gave me their compliment and they appreciated my support. “It’s my job and to be here to serve & support your guys” I liked their smiles. Thank you for inviting me and being a great partner.
  13. with My value of creativity, my creative juice flew in my system, I made this pressie and it is done. <Woo Hoo>
  14. with My value of love, hmmm How did it work?  I was a little in stress, a little frustrating and I asked for support. My sweet baboo was the star, thank you so much.
  15. with My value of love, it is done <oh yeah!> it was amazing and I was a happy bunny.
Leave a Reply

