Positive Thought

{Just A Thought}
The longer I am able to hold a positive thought, the stronger that energy around me becomes.
When I make no effort at all, my thought usually scatter in a vast array of directions. It starts and stops and move in surprising ways from one second to the next. When I follow my thought without controlling it, I will be amazed at how truly inconsistent it is.

{The Successes of my day}

  1. with My value of joy, my day off, woke up happy and enjoyed my day off.
  2. with My value of joy, I prepared the next theme of my blog, Woo Hoo!
  3. with My value of joy, when I enjoy what I do, then I create love & lightness in me and I forget the world with joy.
  4. with My value of care, I caught up with my dear friend, it was great, fun and with love.
  5. with My value of love, Oops! I made this mistake after I woke up <Ouch!> It was my bad and I apologized.
  6. with My value of love, Oops! I asked for support and oh! Well, I appreciated her feedback and this fact shake me. <Aha!> Mistake is scarier than monster.
  7. with My value of care, I took my beauty nap, it was so good and I loved it.
  8. with My value of care & partnership, I asked for support, he was my hero and I appreciated his support.
  9. with My value of love, my power is my love, love is powerful. I have my power to do that.
  10. with My value of insight, “are we special?” what makes us special? when I put my mind into it then I can be special <huh!> When I am special, then I am special, period!  I won’t be special XL when I buy a new handbag to make myself special <duh!> Very simple!
  11. with My value of dare, I did it and how dared I? Ha. I have learned something from it. 1) Keep calm 2) Wake up 3) Think.
  12. with My value of love, he gave me his compliment, I was kind to him, I was sweet to him all the time and I was pleased to be a friend I cared.
  13. with My value of care & sharing, I shared my operation experience, it was great to share and to inspire and to motivate others. It was all fine to share and I cared & I shared.
  14. with My value of care, I took care of us. I cooked yummy veggie. I loved it.
  15. with My value of fun, I watched Netflix whole day and it was awesome. I laughed lots.
Leave a Reply

