Beautiful Magic

{Just A Thought}
An inability to manage my emotions is toxic to everyone around me.  We all know these people – those who explode in anger and tears over the smallest hiccup or problem. When I find that I am overly emotional, losing it at every turn, I need some outside assistance to help me gain control over my emotions and understand what’s at the root of my emotionality.  There’s more to it than what appears on the surface.  An outside perspective – and a new kind of support – can work wonders.

{My Successes of the day}

  1. with My value of love, Oops! I left home late, I knew this adjustment and I was late <breath in><breath out> I was late and nothing could change it.
  2. with My value of positivity, I was a grumpy cat because of my own fault. SLCTA 1) leave home earlier 2) be on time 3) be happy.
  3. with My value of insight,  when I am not where I wanna be doesn’t mean that I can’t get there. I learn to maneuver around my obstacles. <Bam!>
  4. with My value of care, I was in a grumpy mode and didn’t wanna spoil my day. I took care, chilled out and took it easy.
  5. with My value of love, I loved my new playlist and it was amazing. something different in my routine is amazing.
  6. with My value of care & partnership, I offered my support, I can do whatever I can and I asked for support too.
  7. with My value of care & partnership, I appreciated her support, yes thank you sweetie.
  8. with My value of care & partnership, I appreciated his support and his cooperation. Thank you so much.
  9. with My value of care & partnership, I asked for support, I appreciated her expertise and I asked for alternative solution.
  10. with My value of joy, he asked for my support, he insisted to learn how it worked and I offered my support. 2 Happy people and I liked it.
  11. with My value of love, I loved my kundalini yoga class, it was so good, I cleared my mind and I did my exercises. It made me happy and I made me happy.
  12. with My value of love & care, I visited mr B magician. He took good care of me. He challenged me and showed me different perspective of things. He vested her care & love in me. Thanks for your magic!
  13. with My value of self-love, Relax … Relax … Relax. Next to my intentions everyday and I gotta have a chat with me. <Aha! thank you magician>
  14. with My value of dare, I tried this idea today and I did it. It didn’t work out and heck! It can be better and I have always plan B.
  15. with My value of care, I went to bed on time, took good care of me and I listened to the magician. I let magic happened.
Leave a Reply

