Find Compassion

{Just A Thought}
Cruelty – stems from a total lack of empathy, concern or compassion for others. I see it every day online and in the media – people being devastatingly unkind and hurtful to others just because they can.  They tear people down online in a cowardly way, using their anonymity as a shield.  Cruelty, backstabbing, and hurting others for any reason is toxic, and it hurts me as well. Dig deep and find compassion in my heart, and realize that we’re all in this together.

{My Successes of the day}

  1. with My value of clarity, I left home 10 minutes earlier, I made sure that I wouldn’t wanna be the same dork like yesterday. <I learned from my mistake>
  2. with My value of joy, I met my ex co-worker in the station, a good morning and a smile made my day.
  3. with My value of self-love, I met the other me-not-too-likey one, well she didn’t see me <or even didn’t wanna see me> I was fine with it and I burned some bridges and I built some.
  4. with My value of joy & friendship, I had a good time with the new colleague, we shared stories, successes and fun. Thank you so much.
  5. with My value of love, I started my new routine today, I had my first self-chat, I loved my new playlist and I started my new exercise. <Woo Hoo>
  6. with My value of  care & partnership, I appreciated her support and input. I got more details about this task. <Aha!>oh my in one day! I spoke up about this.
  7. with My value of ZEN, it was a tough decision <breath in><breath out> I calmed down and I moved on. A clear mind worked better.
  8. with My value of care & partnership, I appreciated their vulnerable feedback, I got new input for this code and I liked clarity. Thanks guys.
  9. with My value of ZEN, with this piece of work and I was like <Wauw!> This time I only needed 2 mails to get what I wanted <breath in><breath out> My first PR was 5 mails. He was improving. I was damned clear and kept my cool.
  10. with My value of self-loyalty, their action told me what they really were. backstabbing, talked behind my back and being superior! HA. Thanks for showing me this, I didn’t give my fuck and I didn’t plan to be your best friend.  I still kept my cool.
  11. with My value of clarity, Game on people, I prepared for the upgrade, I clarified some issues and I asked for support.
  12. with My value of clarity, I clarified this situation, I appreciated his feedback and I was a happy girl.
  13. with My value of joy, I was glad to see my lady boss, we chatted and I shared my successes and “I won’t let them mess with my head, I let it go” <Chll baby chill and I waited for this super star>
  14. with My value of joy, I sang along, I shake my ass while I listened to my music in the tram. No one saw me and I didn’t care. They were busy with their phone.
  15. with My value of love, I chatted with my love, I loved it and you made me smile.
Leave a Reply

