Be Part of My Life

<Just Saying …>
One day it just clicks… I realize what’s important and what isn’t. I learn to care less about what other people think of me and more about what I think of myself. I realize how far I’ve come and I remember when I thought things were such a mess that I would never recover. And I SMILE. I smile because I am truly proud of myself and the person I’ve fought to become,

<My Successes of the day>

  1. with My value of care, I appreciated her support and I gave her my compliment.
  2. with My value of care & partnership, I still didn’t get an answer and I called for feedback.
  3. with My value of self-loyalty, I can imagine that I can be stupid in someone’s mind and I don’t care about it. When you don’t understand what I say, then you should ask. <huh!> What an ego. I let it go.
  4. with My value of love, Oops! I appreciated her feedback and she told me that I may say no when I gotta. Thanks for your care, your input and your feedback. <Aha!>
  5. with My value of joy, Aha! cooperation has more fun. I realized that we were on the same page, I spoke up my idea and I asked for support <Bam!>
  6. with My value of care, I shared this pressie and it was her party! I appreciated her care and her friendship. Thank you so much.
  7. with My value of love, Oops! I recognized my CP this week, I didn’t eat lots and my weight stayed <hmmm …> I wasn’t a happy girl, I worried about things and I didn’t like things/people. <deep breath in><deep breath out>. I had this Aha! moment. Let this fuckers go!
  8. with My value of care & partnership, I asked for support, I appreciated his support and it was awesome.
  9. with My value of dare, “I may say no” and yes I did twice. Sorry darling I didn’t need to do this. I have got it hunny, I will let you know next time.
  10. with My value of self-loyalty, I dislike control freak. Why does this person like to control someone’s else life/business? <Arrrrgggh..> <breath in><breath out> It was my party and I may determine what I want, I thanked you not to control any of my business. Thank you.
  11. with My value of joy, when I walked home, I felt the rain and I saw people ran and I just loved to feel the rain. I can’t control my smile on my face. Fantastic!
  12. with My value of dare, “I may say no” and I sucked this up 3 times and the last time I spoke up. No, I won’t allow interruption again. I gave him my feedback and it worked for me.
  13. with My value of compliment, he gave me his compliment, he appreciated my support & care and I liked our smiles.
  14. with My value of ZEN, I was an angry bird and WHY? I recognized my stupid, old routine and Ouch! I had some chat to my mind and I accepted that shit happened sometimes. I let it go and my smile was bigger.
  15. with My value of compliment, she gave me her compliment, she appreciated my partnership and contribution. Thank you kind lady.
  16. with My value of self-love, I am amazing. I am good. I love me.
  17. with My value of joy, I had a good laugh with my dear friend, he just cracked me up big time and oh my! Thanks for being in my life hunny.
  18. with My value of care & partnership, it was easier and efficient. I liked it. I appreciated her feedback and partnership. Thanks sweetie.
  19. with My value of love, I asked my dear girl to hang out with me, she said no and I missed her. It was all fine.
  20. with My value of love, I asked my mommy dear & daddy bear to hang out with us, they said yes! <Woo Hoo> I missed my folks.
Leave a Reply

