You mean lots to me

<Just Saying>
I have reached a point in life where I feel it is no longer necessary to try and impress anyone. If they like me the way I am, good. if they don’t, it’s their loss.

<My Successes of the day>

  1. with My value of joy, it was a new week, new chance and new challenge.
  2. with My value of intentions, peace, lightness and determination. Peace in my mind, my focus was sky high and my lightness created more space in my mind.
  3. with My value of care & sharing, I shared my event with my dear girl, she was the ear and she shared her idea with me. Thank you.
  4. with My value of care, I showed my care and compassion to him. I am sorry to hear this sad news.
  5. with My value of care & partnership, I offered my support and she appreciated my offer.
  6. with My value of care, she shared the party pictures with me, I liked it and thanks.
  7. with My value of determination, I had an idea to check this data <Bam!> check and double check! I prepared this for The Day.
  8. with My value of focus, when I had an idea in my mind, I went for it, it worked  and I liked the result.
  9. with My value of joy, it was better than I thought and it was a huge motivation for me and 1 worry less. I liked it.
  10. with My value of  insight, I use my conscious mind intentionally and take action to direct what my subconscious mind focuses on. I decide where to go and the subconscious is my personal vehicle to get me there.
    When I wanna achieve my dream and happiness then I gotta create positive thought that will allow me to achieve those goals.
    It work for me big time!
  11. with My value of  care & partnership, she asked for my support, I appreciated her feedback and thanks sweetie.
  12. with My value of care & sharing, he chatted with me and I shared my cyb knowledge with him. Sharing is caring.
  13. with My value of care & partnership, I had a little chat with this e-mail-colleague and hello there. I made a new friend.
  14. with My value of joy, I changed my routine, I watched Wimbledon instead and I loved it. I found a new love #gillesmuller and he was great. Great game, guys!
  15. with My value of joy, I liked raining, I liked the rain drop on my face and I was a happy bunny.
Leave a Reply

