Thankful Chance

<Just Saying>
Be thankful every chance I get. Not because life has been easy, perfect, or exactly as I had anticipated, but because I choose to be happy and grateful for all the good things I have and all the problems I know I don’t have.

<My Successes of the day>

  1. with My value of care, I started my day with some chat chit, some sharing and some fun.
  2. with My value of joy, I started my routine and I gave them feedback.
  3. with My value of care & partnership, he asked for my support, I did it directly and sent them a test. <Bam!>
  4. with My value of care & partnership, I gave them feedback and the correct data. I found the match. <Woo hoo!>
  5. with My value of love, Oops! it was the typo and I gave him my feedback. Pfff .. I found it.
  6. with My value of love, Oops! It was my typo and it was my bad. <aha!> I appreciated his feedback and it was too early ..Hahaha.
  7. with My value of joy, it was his birthday and I shared my cheek kisses and a bear hug. Have a great day, sweetie.
  8. with My value of care & partnership, she gave me feedback and let me know. I appreciated her support and care. Thanks sweetie.
  9. with My value of care & joy, I envied her strength, her power and her care. She shared her event and opened for us. Thank you so much.
  10. with My value of privilege, she shared her event with ” her own club(team) “, I am a fresh-woman and it was my privilege to be her “club”. I appreciated it lots.
  11. with My value of joy, I appreciated her greeting, she came by and said hello.
  12. with My value of partnership, I asked for support and his feedback. I appreciated his support and he was awesome.
  13. with My value of clarity, I clarified this with her and I wasn’t work for one lab!  I have 3 lab partners and I am the system manager. we had some laugh.
  14. with My value of joy, it was an uneventful day, I had some time to read the release notes and my game continued.
  15. with My value of fun, we pulled some legs and made some silly jokes. It was great fun. <Woo Hoo!>
Leave a Reply

