Laughter and Love

>Just Saying …<
Health does not always come from medicine. Most of the time it comes from peace of mind, peace in the heart, peace of soul. Sometimes it comes from…laughter and love.

>My Successes of the day<

  1. with My value of joy, it rained, I wore my rain boots and I had my fun.
  2. with My value of fun, yes I jumped in water puddle, small one, big one and my smile was bigger <Yeah!>
  3. with My value of joy, I got compliment from my colleagues today, my colorful pantyhose, rain boots and skirt. Ha! Thank you so much.
  4. with My value of fun, the quiz of the day ” is it ok to warm up cooked rice?” yes and no and yes. He googled it and we knew it. Aha! We learned something new.
  5. with My value of care & partnership, I appreciated her support and care. She instructed us how the test this weekend will go. Thanks.
  6. with My value of love, Oops! I haven’t got this module and no wonder! It was part of my bad and I didn’t check this. SLCTA.
  7. with My value of care & partnership, I appreciated her support, she arranged this module for me and thanks again.
  8. with My value of care & partnership, I shared about this, she used her network and knowledge to figure it out for me. I appreciated her care & support. Thank you so much.
  9. with My value of joy, I gave my presentation today, it went well and I had so much fun with these folks. Thanks for having me and be there made it work.
  10. with My value of care & partnership, I made this mistake on purpose, I asked them how to solve this and they paid attention to the training. Yes!
  11. with My value of fun, I appreciated her support and her question. We had some laugh and I am pleased to share some laugh.
  12. with My value of joy, I was motivated by these folks, they asked sharp questions and I made my point when she asked for my support.
  13. with My value of care & joy, I met my old colleague, she was amazing, we chatted and I enjoyed it. Thank you sweetie.
  14. with My value of gratefulness, I was grateful for her support. I was grateful for her care. I was grateful for the rain. I was grateful for the joy I had. I was grateful for being me. I was grateful for the choice I made. I was grateful for a great day.
  15. with My value of happiness, the sun was there, I was done on time and I was home earlier. <Yeah!> I was a happy bear and I enjoyed my walk in this beautiful place.
Leave a Reply

