Let It Out

>How I make me stronger<
In that challenging moment, it’s extremely important to let me do something I love or something we’ve always wanted to do. To find a healthy expression of all the tension and turbulence that’s going on inside of me.
I gotta let the steam out, direct it and put into something I love – writing, dancing, drawing, and cards-making. Something that makes my soul cheer. If it’s hard for me to think of anything, try remember what I loved doing as a child, that definitely made me smile.

>My Successes of the day<

  1. with My value of joy, I wrote my successes the day after the party, I shared the fun fact of auntie-weekend  and I liked it.
  2. with My value of care, I loved my second power nap and I am recharged again. <Woo Hoo>
  3. with My value of joy, I finally got this 80s song, it hanged in my head for days and I didn’t know the name of the song / the band. <aha!> When I switched on VH classic this morning and it was there! <woo hoo!> It was “I just die in your arms, by cutting crew”. I was a happy bunny.
  4. with My value of love, we enjoyed our Sundate, we had our yummy lunch and just the 2 of us.
  5. with My value of commitment, I was a hungry bear, I enjoyed my sandwich and it was amazing.
  6. with My value of commitment, I drank 2 liters of water today, I kept my routine in the weekend too.
  7. with My value of love, I had yummy family dinner with my family, I loved it and I enjoyed it.
  8. with My value of love, I prepared my delight for the new week and cooked it after dinner. My delight this week will be: quinoa, tofu, Bimini, sugar peas , meat balls and celery. It smelled and tasted yummy.
  9. with My value of joy, I almost missed the wimbledon final, I watched the whole game and I loved it. <Woo Hoo!>
  10. with My value of sharing, I shared this energy draining story and I understood why kids drained their parent’s energy. They allowed their little human to push their buttons and they simply asked for it.
  11. with My value of fun, this cute boy stared at me, I waved to him and he turned his head away. He smiled and I stick out my tongue <haha …>
  12. with My value of love, I loved to hug my handsome nephews, they are lovable and huggy.
  13. with My value of insight, Using tools and things, not using people. Love people, not love things.
  14. with My value of self-love, I have reached a point in life where I feel it is no longer necessary to try and impress anyone. When they like me the way I am, good. When they don’t, it’s their loss.
  15. with My value of care, I got a new coat and I was a happy bear.
Leave a Reply

