Appreciate My Friends

>Just A Thought<
My relationship should be a safe haven, not a battlefield. The world is hard enough already.

>My Successes of the day<

  1. with My value of joy, it was a beautiful morning, I was a happy bunny and it was a good day.
  2. with My value of care, she shared her event, I was the ear and I cared for her.
  3. with My value of care, I shared my care, I cared for her and she appreciated my sharing.
  4. with My value of fun, I spoke up and I shared the fact of my life. Yes, I was a funny bunny and we had a great laugh.
  5. with My value of fun, I cracked one more joke with the folks, we all laughed like silly and  yes I heard my name again 😀
  6. with My value of care & partnership, I appreciated her feedback, I shared my compliment and I appreciated our partnership.
  7. with My value of joy, I created this combination and I tested it. <Bam!> it worked for me and I loved the result.
  8. with My value of determination, how would I do it faster & smarter? <Aha!> just do it and the results were amazing.
  9. with My value of care & partnership, he heard about my name and I was from the lab. I appreciated his feedback and he appreciated my support.
  10. with My value of care & partnership, she asked for my support and I informed our lab partner. I appreciated her support and care.
  11. with My value of love, Oops! I am not responsible for this and I am just a system chick. I clarified this and I suggested 2 other solutions.
  12. with My value of love & joy, I appreciated her feedback, it meant lots to me and she shared her care, she shared her stories and thanks for the smiles <likewise>
  13. with My value of care & love, I appreciated her care and her love, she made my day and thank you darling.
  14. with My value of insight, my best friends will be there to tell me the truth, even if lies are easier to hear. they will be the ones who I can go months without speaking to or seeing, but once I reconnect with them it’s as if nothing has changed and I am closer than ever. The most important quality of these friendships is that they are there when I need them. I will do my best to be the friend to them that they deserve in return.
  15. with My value of happiness, happiness is ..I got a lovely message, we shared our care and love, a smile, a simple thing in life, a chat and I love happy people.
Leave a Reply

