Believing in My Dream

>Just A Thought<
Don’t think that my dreams are impossible to achieve. Start believing in my dream and work on it. One day I will achieve what I always desired. Don’t lie down and blame my destiny, stand up and show destiny the middle finger. Achieve my life’s worth. By just believing in my dream I have already reached half way of turning it into reality.

>My Successes of the day<

  1. with My value of joy, I was excited to start my day with a new adventure.
  2. with My value of clarity, it was all good to check the route and traffic and it worked for us.
  3. with My value of fun, it was an awesome day, one selfie and one glass of beer and I had 3 in the afternoon. <Cheers!>
  4. with My value of love, I loved this trip, I relaxed, I enjoyed and I had fun.
  5. with My value of dare, it was cool to socialize with the fans, we all came here for fun and some beer & some chat. It was an international gathering.
  6. with My value of joy, I had some good laugh with the folks and it was amazing to make some new friends.
  7. with My value of gratefulness, I was grateful to be here. I was grateful for my love. I was grateful for your love. I was grateful for our joy.
  8. with My value of joy, I appreciated his support. I appreciated his care. It was an amazing day. Thank you so much.
  9. with My value of care, I took a power nap, it was so great.
  10. with My value of dare, I got it, I did it and I loved it. It was to the point, It was great and it was enjoyable. I was great to find it.
  11. with My value of commitment, I was a hungry bear, a big ass steak was amazing, salad and lots of water. I was a happy girl. <Woo Hoo>
  12. with My value of determination, first hurry up, secondly asked for support and thirdly moved it. We made it.
  13. with My value of love, Oops! Seriously. Shit happened and I loved your mistake.
  14. with My value of care, it was a tropical day, I took it easy and had a bottle of water with me. <woo hoo>
  15. with My value of ZEN, it was all good, I enjoyed my lightness, I enjoyed my day, I loved my chill mode <Aha!>
Leave a Reply

