MILE2 E2015 #18

MILE2 E2015 #18 Motivation ~Internalisation~Learning~Excellence runner Essence

Just Saying:
Life is about trusting myself and my feelings. Not being afraid to take chances. It’s about losing and finding special people and learning to value all the memories I have, good or bad. Learning from the mistakes I make and accepting that certain people in my life will change.

My Successes:
~ Tuesday ~
§COE: it was wrong on this piece of data & he asked for support. he talked A & then he meant B and I clarified what he really meant. I didn’t have a clue what he talked about. Asking question & then I got it. p.s Legionella is a bacteria & not virus!
§Love my mistake: Oeps! I did this stupid mistake, SLCTA & I offered my support.I was glad to figure it out.
§Love your mistake: she asked for my support & it didn’t work in our system. Oh! She figured out that she didn’t see the new setting. We just laughed & it was alright.
§Lightness & Focus: My focus was sky high again, I finished some tasks & it worked for me.
§Love your mistake: she asked for my support, I asked “MP tray is empty, what is it?” Oh, we need more paper. I laughed & she sighed! 😉
§Excitement: briefing about my Essence Room resp, I was excited. I didn’t prepare anything & I told what I knew.
§Compliment: Thank you for your support & compliment. It was great to learn something new.
§SLCTA: I didn’t have the room planning, I had no clue to start & the trainer corrected us and we did it together.
§Leadership: It was my first time as Essence Room resp, I asked for support, I cared & I inspired. I worked with a great team. I was very proud of us.
§Compliment: I gave my compliment for the boys, I appreciated their support & LCC. I loved their smiles.
§Openness: I talked to a team mate, he opened up for me & shared his successes. I really appreciated it.
§Joy & Care: My 2 friends joined me in the workshop, I really appreciated it & It was great to hang out with you guys.
§Support & Care: I carpooled with Gertine, she took good care of me & we had nice chat in our journey.

~ Wednesday ~
§Lightness: It was again a busy day, I kept it light, focus & LCC and it worked for me big time. Ever though I was very tired after a short rest.
§COE & Support: My colleague made this mistake repeatedly, I clarified the issue and I realized that their communication & cooperation didn’t work somehow. I listened and offered my support.
§Support & LCC: I reported this issue to the unithoofd, I told him about this issue, we needed to do something to correct this and I asked his support.
§Feedback: I briefed junior, I gave my feedback about this MISPL and He gotta test more.
§Planning makes perfect: I made my intention everyday, I finished more tasks than my goal. <GRIN>
§Feedback: My colleague gave her positive feedback about the workshop, It was great to hear & she had a great time.
§Sharing is caring: I shared my successes with her, I inspired her & I liked our smile.
§Care & Fun: Beary texted me & said hi. He always made me smile 😉
§COE & Feedback: I reported this unfriendly assistants, We would like to offer our service & they should also behave normally as professional.
§Get things done &  my desk was clear again. <SMILE>
§COE & LCC: I didn’t have time to test ZVP, I set our appointment on Friday.
§Fun: my energy went down, I took it easy & remember to have fun. I had a good laugh with my dear girl.
§I am proud of me !!


by

Comments

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.