70.Free Like A Bird

” Smile. Smile until your cheeks hurt “

I feel proud to follow a beautiful training recently,  it was scary at first and I make a choice to go for my dreams. 

In this process, I succeeded to create harmony, partnership and clarity with my partner, create deeper relationships and be brave to be vulnerable. I am grateful for receiving tools from this training Powerful freedom (PF) at Humanication and learn to communicate differently. I realize that I have got more choices and opportunities to fulfill my goals and I also noticed that different doors open for me. Wauw, It is amazing!

However I won the covid lottery and I was tested positive few days ago. I am sick and am in isolation. I realized that virus has no preference, I have hidden myself from mrs Covid in the last 3 years and now it found me, BINGO! The up side is that I am now included and I was welcomed to the Covid club. No worry, my symptoms were mild, I have had 2 miserable nights and I am recovering.

Lastly, I almost forget to tell Mrs. Covid, Hey babe, welcome to my crazy life.

In this event I noticed that I felt scared, angry and I was resisting. Holy shit! What am I gonna do? My monkey mind was busy processing it and trying to figure out all the solutions on my own, for example: what I should do and what I should not do. 

In my logical mind everything is planned and sorted. Oh this superstar aka my ego was also very busy in this process, she was very good at hiding behind curtains and now I spotted her right there. This sassy lady made lots of noises & showed her color too, for example: “I know it” “it is normal”  “I have to do X Y Z”,  the noises went on and on, it was a silent chaos and she has fun there! Where is my fun now? 

Yes, this sassy lady is with me 24/7, what am I gonna do with her now?

What I did when this sassy lady showed up and I doubted/stopped myself to do something:  I practiced the tools that I have learnt in Powerful freedom. I observed when she showed up, I trained her to be quiet and be gentle with me, I switched to the right direction where I wanted to be and I have experienced a different me in this last couple of days: relax, free and powerful.

Here are the practical things I have done:

  • I observed these signals, 
  • I had a new PF success notebook, this reminded me my lab work long time ago, fun stuff!
  • I switched my mindset from negative to peace, 
  • I took action to correct,
  • I asked support, my love was a super star! Thank you, darling.
  • I was the mobile grocery support, team work is so much fun!
  • I dared to be vulnerable, I admitted my mistakes!
  • I shared my love & fear,
  • I called in sick, I took care of me first,
  • I rested, I slept,
  • I built Lego Harry Potter,
  • I created a new house rule: 30 mins action, 30 mins rest,
  • I chatted with dear friends & colleagues,
  • I felt free, 
  • I was proud,
  • I was focus,
  • I chatted with a dear friend, I appreciated his love and I gonna miss his big day.
  • I shared my super cool training experience with my dear, 
  • etc.

 In the future, I will practice more with the tools from PF and I would like to share my shine & love with everyone. Let’s Do This!


by

Comments

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.