95.All in our mindset

< My Successes >

  1. with my value of love, as a result shared my successes. By taking action, sharing my successes with PF group, feeling proud, feeling free, appreciating their sharing & support, sharing love and I am grateful.
  2. with my value of care, as a result shared care routine. By sending message, asking her wellness, appreciating her care for me, being a happy bear and doing my daily care routine.
  3. with my value of determination, as a result wrote my successes. By taking action, writing my successes on my journal, determining not to share them online and being quiet online.
  4. with my value of love, as a result made small talk. By being in the LEGO stores in the cities, having fun, sharing smiles, having small talk, sharing my feedback, being a small kid and being excited with these new awesome creation. I made friend and thanks for being there for me.
  5. with my value of self-care, as a result rested. By taking care of me, resting, recharging my battery after a long day, slowing down, re-focusing my target and making the best out of it. I am proud and I am grateful.
  6. with my value of self-loyalty, as a result spoke up & verified. By communicating, being loyal to myself, speaking up what didn’t work for me, expressing my thoughts, noticing my negative thought <why did I feel annoyed in this situation?> < why did I get up my power in this situation? > Ha!  I realized that I was loyal to me, I set my boundaries, I spoke up and verified that it didn’t work for me. 
  7. with my value of love: I feel free, excited & proud
    my dream was to create a platform for our users in our organization, by means of this platform I can interact, communicate and share my service.
    My dream was achieved. At the beginning I noticed my automatic pilot mode, self-doubt if I am good enough. Bam! I corrected it by using the tools of PF and the process I learnt during the training. I had a clear path & ideas what I gonna do. The reaction and feedback are very positive & I got many compliments!
    With the same formula, I use this idea for other disciplines, which I work with professional in different departments , my network in “our house ” is expanded. Some teams outside my own department asked me for advice & support. It is pretty awesome, hard work with meetings and I love to see their smiles when the communication goes well! I am very proud of the amazing results and Thank you all for your inspiration, sharing and love!
    Go for you dream & go get it ❤️
  8. with my value of determination, as a result set our appointment. By asking support, appreciating his feedback, setting our appointment on site, being there, having our face-to-face meeting, listening, sharing support and appreciating his support, care and partnership.
  9. with my value of care, as a result took care of me first. By taking action, feeling unwell, asking support, making an appointment, taking care of me first, appreciating his love & support and choosing for me first.
  10. with my value of love, as a result unplanned staycation. By taking action, communicating, having this unplanned staycation, being excited, loving this great idea and appreciating his love.
  11. with my value of clarification of expectation, as a result clarified & verified. By communicating, listening, sharing feedback, sharing my expectation, asking question, verifying this and saying yes!
  12. with my value of insight:
    I realized when I don’t allow myself to learn and grow from the experience – from what was said, done or felt, then I will always look at my life through the same old lens. Ha!
    Therefore, what I do today matters more than what happened yesterday.

> Just My Thought <

The most attractive thing about me should have less to do with my face and body, and more to do with my heart and how I treat other people.

Let’s face it, I see an appearance first and have my first impression based on an appearance. My appearance is where I can hide behind. But an appearance does not say anything about a character. Nowadays it seems that we judge each other on our appearance, who we are and what we stand for does not seem to matter. No effort is made to get to now the person behind an appearance.

It is my own mental attitude which makes the world what it is for us. My thoughts make things beautiful, my thoughts also make things ugly. Not my eyes. The whole world is in our minds. Learn to see things in proper light. Learn to see souls instead of bodies, by using my mind instead of my eyes.

Comments

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.