Thanks for loving me

< My Successes >

  1. with my value of care, as a result shared care routine. By committing, taking action, sharing care, saying hi, sharing smiles and I am pleased to meet them in our office.
  2. with my value of proud, as a result asked to join ERO team. By receiving a phone call, listening, asking to join ERO <Emergency Response Officer >, appreciating your offer, appreciating your compliment, clarifying and saying yes after I talked to our manager.
  3. with my value of clarity, as a result asked support. By communicating, asking support, asking question, listening, learning and preparing for a new adventure.
  4. with my value of determination, as a result made a new Forms. By taking action, communicating, asking support, learning, making a new Forms, having event and waiting for some answers.
  5. with my value of love, as a result shared my love. By communicating, asking the most important question of the day, sharing smiles & love, enjoying our walk during lunch, enjoying our company and thanks guys!
  6. with my value of love, as a result shared xmas cards. By taking action, sharing xmas cards with our co-workers, sharing smiles, appreciating your support, cooperation, care and your smiles.
  7. with my value of determination, as a result set our date. By taking action, communicating, preparing for kick off, asking support, preparing our date and organizing our meeting. 
  8. with my value of love, as a result had a relaxation massage. By taking care of me, asking support, having massage at home, enjoying my me time, appreciating his care & support, having my wellness day and treating me with love. 
  9. with my value of love, as a result got pampered. By taking care of me, getting pampered, falling asleep, appreciating her care & support, receiving support and getting some awesome tips.
  10. with my value of love, as a result stayed at home. By being home, staying indoor, enjoying our xmas decoration, loving the new arrangement in the living room, resting and loving our home.

> Just My Thought <

Let it out. Go ahead. I don’t deserve what’s happening to me, but that doesn’t mean I should stop being nice. I can find joy in spreading it to others, and while some way find it fun to bring me down, it’s slowly destroying their soul.  Take a shower. Listen to happy music, Jam out. Read a book. Take a break from my phone. Write a To-Finish list. Doodle. Write in my successes journey. Cry into someone’s arms. I got this. I am going to be okay, and in a year, it won’t matter as long as I learn to get myself back together. I have a lot of people in my life who love me.


by

Comments

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.